Helloween - Self Titled - Brown / White Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double translucent brown and white colored vinyl LP pressing.

Helloween is the sixteenth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 2021.

The album is the first released with the "Pumpkins United" line-up, which marked the return of original member Kai Hansen on guitars and vocals and Michael Kiske on vocals in 2016, in addition to the five-member line-up active since 2005.

Track Listing:

A1 Out Of The Glory 7:19
A2 Fear Of The Fallen 5:39
A3 Best Time 3:36
A4 Mass Pollution 4:15
B1 Angels 4:42
B2 Rise Without Chains 4:56
B3 Indestructible 4:43
B4 Robot King 7:08
C1 Cyanide 3:29
C2 Down In The Dumps 6:01
C3 Orbit 1:05
D1 Skyfall 12:11
D2 Golden Times
D3 Save My Hide

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed