Herbie Hancock - The New Standard (Verve By Request Series) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1996 (and available for the first time on vinyl), The New Standard features songs by Stevie Wonder, Prince, Sade, Nirvana and more getting creative, inspired and swinging jazz takes from Herbie and a world class band; Michael Brecker (sax), John Scofield (guitar), Dave Holland (bass), Jack DeJohnette (drums) and Don Alias (percussion). Verve By Request Series features transfers from the analog tapes remastered.

1 New York Minute
2 Mercy Street

1 Norwegian Wood
2 When Can I See You
3 You've Got It Bad Girl

1 Love Is Stronger Than Pride
2 Scarborough Fair

1 Thieves in the Temple
2 All Apologies
3 Manhattan (Island of Lights and Love)
4 Your Gold Teeth II

Recently viewed