HiM - Greatest Love Songs Vol 666 - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. Debut studio album by Finnish emo/gothic/rock outfit.

The album was recorded in fifteen days during the summer of 1997 with producer Hiili Hiilesmaa whom vocalist Ville Valo has credited as the honorary sixth member of the band due his help in honing the band's sound. Originally released on 3rd November 1997.

The album features the only writing credits from guitarist Mikko 'Linde' Lindström in the band's history and is their only album to feature keyboardist Antto Melasniemi and drummer Juhana 'Pätkä' Rantala.

Track Listing:
1 For You
2 Your Sweet Six Six Six
3 Wicked Game
4 The Heartless
5 Our Diabolikal Rapture
6 It's All Tears (Drown in This Love)
7 When Love and Death Embrace
8 The Beginning of the End
9 Don't Fear the Reaper

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed