Hole - Live Through This - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

'Live Through This' is the second studio album by American alternative rock band Hole.

It was first released by DGC Records on April 12, 1994, one week after frontwoman Courtney Love's husband, Kurt Cobain, died in their home. It is the only Hole album to feature bassist Kristen Pfaff before her death in June 1994.

Track Listing:

  1. Violet
  2. Miss World
  3. Plump
  4. Asking For It
  5. Jennifer's Body
  6. Doll Parts
  7. Credit In The Straight World
  8. Softer, Softest
  9. She Walks On Me
  10. I Think That I Would Die
  11. Gutless
  12. Rock Star

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed