Hot Milk - A Call To The Void - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 3 more available
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

For some, it might feel like a long time coming but Hot Milk always knew that when the time came to make their debut album, they had to be ready for it. It will be their loudest statement yet of who they are and what they stand for, an opportunity to show the world what they are made of. Tracks on the debut album walk on a tightrope between the humorous and the serious, brimming with what might be called positive nihilism. They're not so much finding the light in the dark as they are laughing, because if they don't, they'll cry. With A CALL TO THE VOID, Hot Milk are set to launch themselves into the upper echelons of the British rock scene.

1 Welcome to the
2 Horror Show
3 Bloodstream
4 Party on My Deathbed
5 Alice Cooper's Pool House
6 Zoned Out
7 Over Your Dead Body
8 Migraine
9 Breathing Underwater
10 Amphetamine (Feat. Julian Comeau of Loveless)
11 Forget Me Not

Recently viewed