Hozier - Unreal Unearth - CD

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Unreal Unearth is the highly anticipated new album from Grammy nominated Irish singer-songwriter, Hozier. This 16 track collection has production credits for Hozier, as well as Jeff "Gitty" Gitelman, Jennifer Decilveo, and Bekon. Hozier burst onto the global music scene in 2013 with his hit single "Take Me To Church," now RIAA certified DIAMOND, with over 13 million in combined sales and streaming volume. Hozier, his self titled debut album from 2014 is RIAA certified 3x PLATINUM, and the 2019 follow up album Wasteland Baby! Is RIAA certified GOLD. Hozier has toured globally, and played numerous festivals including Coachella, Glastonbury, Bonnaroo, ACL, and more. #four panel soft pak, with 20 page insert booklet

1 De Selby (Part 1)
2 De Selby (Part 2)
3 First Time
4 Francesca
5 I, Carrion (Icarian)
6 Eat Your Young
7 Damage Gets Done - Hozier & Brandi Carlile
8 Who We Are
9 Son of Nyx
10 All Things End
11 To Someone from a Warm Climate (Uiscefhuaraithe)
12 Butchered Tongue
13 Anything But
14 Abstract (Psychopomp)
15 Unknown / NTH
16 First Light

Recently viewed