Idina Menzel - Christmas: A Season of Love - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Track Listing:

A1 Sleigh Ride
A2 The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
A3 I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
Featuring – Billy Porter
A4 Cristmas Just Ain't Christmas
B1 We Wish You The Merriest
Featuring – Josh Gad
B2 A Hand For Mrs. Claus
Featuring – Ariana Grande
B3 We Need A Little Christmas
B4 O Holy Night / Ave Maria
C1 Winter Wonderland / Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
C2 I'll Be Home For Christmas
Featuring – Aaron Lohr
C3 Walker's 3rd Hanukkah
C4 Ocho Kandelikas
C5 Christmas Time Is Here
D1 At This Table
D2 Seasons Of Love
D3 Caroling, Caroling
D4 Auld Lang Syne Introduction
D5 Auld Lang Syne

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed