Imagine Dragons - Evolve - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Evolve (stylized as ƎVOLVE) is the third studio album by Imagine Dragons. Released through KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records, the album is the band's follow-up to their second studio album, Smoke + Mirrors.

Track Listing:

1 I Don't Know Why
2 Whatever It Takes
3 Believer
4 Walking the Wire
5 Rise Up
6 I'll Make It Up to You
7 Yesterday
8 Mouth of the River
9 Thunder
10 Start Over
11 Dancing in the Dark

    Recently viewed