INTERPOL - Antics - Vinyl LP Record


U.S. 120gm vinyl LP pressing. 2004 sophomore album from the Al-Rockers. A more optimistic take on the dark musical landscapes they've explored in the past - no less brooding and intense, but charged with flashes of color and romance.

Track Listing: 

A1. Next Exit
A2. Evil
A3. Narc
A4. Take You On A Cruise
A5. Slow Hands
B1. Not Even Jail
B2. Public Pervert
B3. C'mere
B4. Length of Love
B5. A Time To Be So Small

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed