IRON MAIDEN - Self Titled - 2021 Reissue - Vinyl LP Record



Vinyl LP pressing. Iron Maiden is the debut studio album by heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 14 April 1980. It is the band's only album to feature guitarist Dennis Stratton.

Although Iron Maiden have since criticized the quality of the album's production, the release was met with critical and commercial success, peaking at number four on the UK Albums Chart and helping the band achieve prominence in mainland Europe.


"The Studio Collection 
Originally Released 1980
Remastered" on hype sticker. 


A1. Prowler
A2. Remember Tomorrow
A3. Running Free
A4. Phantom Of The Opera
B1. Transylvania
B2. Strange World
B3. Charlotte The Harlot
B4. Iron Maiden


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 881034112477
Barcode 4050538643817


Recorded At Kingsway Studios
Mixed At Morgan Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) Iron Maiden LLP
Copyright (c) Iron Maiden LLP
Licensed To Sanctuary Copyrights Ltd.
Manufactured By INgrooves
Distributed By INgrooves
Pressed By United Record Pressing
Lacquer Cut At Abbey Road Studios


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed