Iron Maiden - Live After Death - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Live After Death is a live album by the English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, originally released in October 1985 on EMI in Europe and it's sister label Capitol Records in the US (it was re-released by Sanctuary/Columbia Records in the US in 2002 on CD and by Universal Music Group/Sony BMG Music Entertainment on DVD).

It was recorded at Long Beach Arena, California and Hammersmith Odeon, London during the band's World Slavery Tour.

The cover art was done by Derek Riggs, and pictures the band's mascot, Eddie, rising from a grave. Engraved on his tombstone is a quote from fantasy and horror fiction author H. P. Lovecraft's The Nameless City.

Track Listing:
- Disc 1 -
1 Churchill's Speech
2 Aces High
3 2 Minutes to Midnight
4 The Trooper
5 Revelations
6 Flight of Icarus
7 Rime of the Ancient Mariner
8 Powerslave
9 The Number of the Beast
10 Hallowed Be Thy Name
11 Iron Maiden
12 Run to the Hills
13 Running Free
14 Wrathchild
15 22 Acacia Avenue
16 Children of the Damned
17 Die with Your Boots on
18 Phantom of the Opera

- Disc 2 -
1 LP 2 Hallowed Be Thy Name (Live)
2 Iron Maiden (Live)
3 Run to the Hills (Live)
4 Running Free (Live)
5 Wrathchild (Live)
6 22 Acacia Avenue (Live)
7 Children of the Damned (Live)
8 Die with Your Boots on (Live)
9 Phantom of the Opera (Live)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed