IRON MAIDEN - Piece Of Mind - Vinyl LP Record



Limited 180 gram black vinyl LP repressing of the Metal band's 1983 album. PIECE OF MIND was the fourth studio album by the British heavy metal band. It was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who had recently left the Paris-based band Trust and has been Iron Maiden's drummer ever since. PIECE OF MIND was a critical and commercial success, reaching # 3 in the UK Albums Chart and achieving platinum certification in the UK and North America.


1 Where Eagles Dare
2 Revelations
3 Flight of Icarus
4 Die with Your Boots on
5 The Trooper
6 Still Life
7 Quest for Fire
8 Sun and Steel
9 To Tame a Land


        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        You may also like

        Recently viewed