Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

180-gram vinyl. The Number of the Beast is the third studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 22 March 1982 in the United Kingdom by EMI Records and in the United States by Harvest and Capitol Records.

The album was their first to feature vocalist Bruce Dickinson and their last with drummer Clive Burr.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Invaders
2 Children of the Damned
3 The Prisoner
4 22 Acacia Avenue

- Side 2 -
1 The Number of the Beast
2 Run to the Hills
3 Gangland
4 Hallowed Be Thy Name

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed