Ismael Con Sus Cachimbos Rivera - Esto Fue Lo Que Trajo El Barco - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Ismael remains to be one of the most revered Salseros with a high demand on his original and reissued recordings. This reissue boasts all-analog mastering from the original tapes by Kevin Gray.

Track Listing:

A1 Yumbo Agua Tana Oh! 3:20
A2 Dime Por Que 3:32
A3 La Vaca Lechera 2:55
A4 Maña-Maña 2:20
A5 La Manía De Tu Mujer 3:45
B1 San Miguel Arcangel 3:25
B2 Incomprendido 2:55
B3 La Gata Montesa 3:25
B4 Hasta Mañana 2:39
B5 Traigo Salsa 4:17

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed