Jackboys - Self Titled - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. Jackboys is a compilation album by Jackboys and American rapper Travis Scott.

Jackboys is a collective and group of American rappers signed to Scott's Cactus Jack Records, which is made up of Scott himself, Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, Luxury Tax, and Scott's DJ, Chase B, and Pop Smoke. The album was released on December 27, 2019.

It features guest appearances from Rosalía, Lil Baby, Quavo and Offset from the trap trio Migos, Young Thug, and Pop Smoke.

Track Listing:

Travis Scott (2) Feat. Rosalía (3) + Lil Baby– Highest In The Room (Remix)
Jackboys– Jackboys
Jackboys + Sheck Wes– Gang Gang
Don Toliver Feat Quavo + Offset (10)– Had Enough
Jackboys Feat Young Thug (2)– Out West
Jackboys + Travis Scott (2) Feat. Don Toliver– What To Do?
Jackboys + Pop Smoke + Travis Scott (2)– Gatti

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed