James - Laid - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

180-Gram Heavyweight Vinyl.

Track Listing:

A1 Out To Get You
A2 Sometimes (Lester Piggott)
A3 Dream Thrum
B1 One Of The Three 4:08
B2 Say Something 3:26
B3 Five-O
C1 P.S.
C2 Everybody Knows
C3 Knuckle Too Far 4:40
D1 Low Low Low
D2 Laid 2:36
D3 Lullaby 3:48
D4 Skindiving 5:42

Recently viewed