James Taylor - James Taylor's Greatest Hits - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days
Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by American singer-songwriter James Taylor. Originally released in November 1976, it is the best-selling album of his career and one of the best-selling albums of all time, having sold over 11 Million copies. It features redone versions of "Carolina in My Mind" and "Something in the Way She Moves", both of which had been previously included on Taylor's self-titled debut album in 1968. This new release contains a brand new remaster of the classic album, with the remastering process being overseen by Peter Asher.

1 Something in the Way She Moves (2019 Remaster)
2 Carolina in My Mind (2019 Remaster)
3 Fire and Rain (2019 Remaster)
4 Sweet Baby James (2019 Remaster)
5 Country Road (2019 Remaster)
6 You've Got a Friend (2019 Remaster)

1 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (2019 Remaster)
2 Walking Man (2019 Remaster)
3 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) [2019 Remaster]
4 Mexico (2019 Remaster)
5 Shower the People (2019 Remaster)
6 Steamroller (2019 Remaster)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed