Jane's Addiction - Alive at Twenty-Five: Ritual De Lo Habitual Live - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double purple and green splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. The spectacular 25th anniversary concert performance of Jane's Addiction seminal album Ritual de Lo Habitual. The album is performed in it's entirety plus additional favorites as encores. Recorded at the Irvine Meadows Amphitheater, this show reunites founding members Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, and Stephen Perkins.

Track Listing:
1 Stop!
2 No One's Leaving
3 Ain't No Right
4 Obvious
5 Been Caught Stealing
6 Three Days

1 Then She Did
2 Of Course
3 Classic Girl
4 Mountain Song
5 Just Because
6 Ted, Just Admit It
7 Jane Says

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed