Jeff Beck - Wired (2023 Reissue) - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Wired - Classic jazz-rock album, originally released in 1976 and produced by George Martin, featuring Narada Michael Walden on drums and Jam Hammer on synthesizer.

1 Led Boots
2 Come Dancing
3 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
4 Head for the Backstage Pass

1 Blue Wind
2 Sophie
3 Play with Me
4 Love Is Green

Recently viewed