JEWEL - Live At The Inner Change - Vinyl LP Record





RSD Black Friday 2020
Limited to 3000 copies.

A 2 x LP set for RSD Black Friday featuring the early live material featured on the 25th Anniversary reissue of Jewel's Pieces Of You.  Individually numbered and featuring a replica flyer of the original show.


A1. Who Will Save Your Soul
A2. Pieces of You
A3. Little Sister
B1. Near You Always
B2. Painters
B3. Morning Song
C1. Adrian
C2. I'm Sensitive
C3. Don't
D1. Daddy
D2. Angel Standing By
D3. Amen


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 888072201552




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed