JIMI HENDRIX - Live At Woodstock - Vinyl LP Record



A 3-LP set of expanded, remixed and remastered recordings from Jimi's famed Woodstock performance, featuring 35 minutes of originally unreleased music and a full-Color, 24-page booklet. The Star Spangled Banner never was quite the same...


- Disc 1 -

1 Introduction

2 Message to Love

3 Hear My Train a Comin'

4 Spanish Magic Castle

5 Red House

6 Lover Man

- Disc 2 -

1 Foxey Lady

2 Jam Back at the House

3 Izabella

4 Fire

5 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

- Disc 3 -

1 Star Spangled Banner

2 Purple Haze

3 Woodstock Inprovisation

4 Villanova Junction

5 Hey Joe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed