JOHN FARNHAM - Age Of Reason - Vinyl LP Record

Save $10

$29.99 $39.99

Vinyl Reissue!

'Age of Reason' is a studio album by Australian pop singer John Farnham.

It was released in Australia on 25 July 1988 and debuted at No. 1 on the (ARIA) Albums Chart in August and remained on top for eight weeks.

It was the follow-up to his previous No. 1 album, Whispering Jack, and was the highest selling album in Australia in 1988.

As of 1997, it was 11x platinum indicating sales of over 770,000 units.

Critically considered one of Farnham's best albums, with "Age of Reason" and "Beyond the Call" being about the urgency for the world to wake up and solve its problems.



  • 1. Daddy Cool
  • 2. School Days
  • 3. Come Back Again
  • 4. At The Rockhouse
  • 5. Guided Missile
  • 6. Good Rockin' Daddy


  • 1. Beyond the Call
  • 2. We're No Angels
  • 3. Don't Tell Me It Can't Be Done
  • 4. The Fire
  • 5. Some Do, Some Don't

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed