John Fogerty - The Blue Ridge Rangers - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

John Fogerty / The Blue Ridge Rangers - The Blue Ridge Rangers was John Fogerty's first solo record, and it peaked at #47 on the Billboard charts. John Fogerty sang all the vocals and played all the instruments himself on this album, and the two singles from the album.

1 Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
2 Somewhere Listening (For My Name)
3 You're the Reason
4 Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
5 She Thinks I Still Care
6 California Blues (Blue Yodel #4)

1 Workin' on a Building
2 Please Help Me, I'm Falling
3 Have Thine Own Way, Lord
4 I Ain't Never
5 Hearts of Stone
6 Today I Started Loving You Again

Recently viewed