JOHN FRUSCIANTE - Inside Of Emptiness - Vinyl LP Record



Inside of Emptiness is the sixth studio album by John Frusciante, released on October 26, 2004 on Record Collection, and is the fourth in a series of six releases, issued from June 2004 to February 2005.

The album features contributions from Josh Klinghoffer and Omar Rodríguez-López.


    What I Saw 4:00
    The World's Edge 2:34
    Inside A Break 3:07
    A Firm Kick 4:33
    Look On 6:10
    Emptiness 3:34
    I'm Around 3:49
    666 4:53
    Interior Two 2:27
    Scratches 4:19

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed