JOHN FRUSCIANTE - To Record Only Water For Ten Days - Vinyl LP Record



Unofficial reissue on orange coloured vinyl.

To Record Only Water for Ten Days is the third studio album by American musician John Frusciante, released in 2001 through Warner Music Group.

A1 Going Inside
A2 Someone's
A3 The First Season
A4 Wind Up Space
B1 Away & Anywhere
B2 Remain
B3 Fallout
B4 Ramparts
C1 With No One
C2 Murderers
C3 Invisible Movement
C4 Representing
D1 In Rime
D2 Saturation
D3 Moments Have You

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          You may also like

          Recently viewed