John Mayer - The Search for Everything - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download.

On his 10th album, The Search For Everything, John Mayer meditates on getting older. "Time's been talking to me/Whispering in my ear," he sings on Changing, a wistful song about embracing life's complexities.

While some of the album's songs read like diary entries from a man in reflection, others display a forward momentum. Shrugging off some of that inner torment in the name of fun, The Search For Everything is loose, lively, and delightfully diverse, finding him dabbling in funk, folk, blues, and soul, with support from the John Mayer Trio. It's taken John Mayer two decades to sound this peaceful, and now, he wants us to go with the flow, too.

Track Listing:

1 Still Feel Like Your Man
2 Emoji of a Wave
3 Helpless
4 Love on the Weekend
5 In the Blood
6 Changing
7 Theme from "The Search for Everything"
8 Moving on and Getting Over
9 Never on the Day You Leave
10 Rosie
11 Roll It on Home
12 You're Gonna Live Forever in Me

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed