John Prine - Diamonds in the Rough - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Diamonds in the Rough is the second studio album by American country-folk singer-songwriter John Prine, released in 1972. John Prine's second studio album including "Sour Grapes" and "Souvenirs". Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Everybody
2 The Torch Singer
3 Souvenirs
4 The Late John Garfield Blues
5 Sour Grapes
6 Billy the Bum
7 The Frying Pan

- Side 2 -
1 Yes I Guess They Oughta Name a Drink After You
2 Take the Star Out of the Window
3 The Great Compromise
4 Clocks and Spoons
5 Rocky Mountain Time
6 Diamonds in the Rough

Recently viewed