John Prine - Sweet Revenge - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days
Sweet Revenge is the third album by American folk singer and songwriter John Prine, released in 1973. Prine started veering rock 'n' roll on this 1973 album, and the result was one of the toughest "folk" albums ever recorded. Contains the fan favorite "Dear Abby".Limited 180-gram vinyl LP pressing.

1 Sweet Revenge
2 Please Don't Bury Me
3 Christmas in Prison
4 Dear Abby
5 Blue Umbrella
6 Often Is a Word I Seldom Use

1 Onomatopeia
2 Grandpa Was a Carpenter
3 The Accident (Things Could Be Worse)
4 Mexican Home
5 A Good Time
6 Nine Pound Hammer

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed