Johnny Adams - South Side of Soul Street - White Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Indie record store exclusive pressing on white vinyl.

Celebrating Sun Records 70th anniversary, these Johnny Adams tracks have been remixed from the original multitrack tapes for optimal sound quality.

The new album tracklist has never been printed on vinyl, inspired by his 1986 South Side of Soul Street.

The offering includes his hits "Release Me" and "Reconsider Me" as well as previously unreleased or digitally-unavailable tracks: "Tender Side of Me - Alternate", "Too Much Pride - Alternate", and a brand new version of "Give Me A Chance".

Track Listing:

A1. South Side of Soul Street

A2. Give Me a Chance

A3. Georgia Morning Dew

A4. Living On Your Love

A5. I've Got Too Much To Lose

A6. Too Much Pride

A7. The Tender Side Of Me

A8. Release Me

B1. Proud Woman

B2. You Make A New Man Out Of Me

B3. Reconsider Me

B4. In A Moment Of Weakness

B5. I Won't Cry

B6. I Have No One

B7. If I Could See You One More Time

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed