Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

American IV: The Man Comes Around is a studio album by Johnny Cash. It was released on November 5, 2002, by American Recordings and Universal Records. It is the fourth in Cash's "American" series of albums, and the last album released during his lifetime.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 The Man Comes Around
2 Hurt
3 Give My Love to Rose
4 Bridge Over Troubled Water
5 I Hung My Head
6 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
7 Personal Jesus

- Disc 2 -
1 In My Life
2 Sam Hall
3 Danny Boy
4 Desperado
5 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
6 Tear Stained Letter
7 Streets of Laredo
8 We'll Meet Again

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed