Johnny Cash - American Recordings - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

An iconic record now on 180g heavyweight vinyl.

Track Listing:

1 Delia's Gone
2 Let the Train Blow the Whistle
3 The Beast in Me
4 Drive on
5 Why Me Lord
6 Thirteen
7 Oh, Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer)
8 Bird on a Wire
9 Tennessee Stud
10 Down There By the Train
11 Redemption
12 Like a Soldier
13 The Man Who Couldn't Cry

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed