Judas Priest - Redeemer Of Souls (Deluxe) - CD

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Deluxe edition includes five bonus tracks. 2014 release, the 17th studio album from the veteran British Metal band. There are few bands that have accomplished what Judas Priest has throughout their 40 year career. Credited as one of the pioneers of Heavy Metal, they are responsible for anthems including hits such as 'Living After Midnight,' 'Breaking the Law,' and 'You've Got Another Thing Coming' and classic albums such as PAINKILLER and SCREAMING FOR VENGEANCE. In 2010, the band received a Grammy for Best Metal Performance.

1 Dragonaut
2 Redeemer of Souls
3 Halls of Valhalla
4 Sword of Damocles
5 March of the Damned
6 Down in Flames
7 Hell & Back
8 Cold Blooded
9 Metalizer
10 Crossfire
11 Secrets of the Dead
12 Battle Cry
13 Beginning of the End
14 Snakebite
15 Tears of Blood
16 Creatures
17 Bring It on
18 Never Forget

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed