Judas Priest - Unleashed in the East Live in Japan - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Unleashed in the East is Judas Priest's first live album, recorded live in Tokyo, Japan during their Hell Bent for Leather Tour in 1979. It was originally released in September 1979 and became the band's best-selling album up to that point and eventually the album became one of the five Judas Priest albums to gain a RIAA platinum certification. It is the first Priest album to be produced by Tom Allom who would remain at the helm for the next decade for the band, and the last release to feature drummer Les Binks.

Track Listing:

1 Exciter (Live) 5:32
2 Running Wild (Live) 2:49
3 Sinner (Live) 7:29
4 The Ripper (Live) 2:34
5 The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) (Live) 3:12

1 Diamonds and Rust (Live) 3:29
2 Victim of Changes (Live) 7:05
3 Genocide (Live) 7:15
4 Tyrant (Live) 4:41

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed