Kanye West - 808S & Heartbreak - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Includes 2 full length vinyl LPs plus full CD, double-sided poster and lyric sheet. The ten time Grammy Award winning musical phenomenon, rapper, producer and singer embarks on a new musical journey taking his audience to new heights. Kanye West returns with his fourth album 808s & Heartbreak. His highly anticipated 2008 album features the heart pounding first single, 'Love Lockdown' which premiered live for the first time on the 2008 MTV Video Music Awards.

Track Listing:

1 Say You Will
2 Welcome to Heartbreak Featuring Kid Cudi
3 Heartless
4 Amazing Featuring Young Jeezy
5 Love Lockdown
6 Paranoid Featuring Mr. Hudson
7 Robocop
8 Street Lights
9 Bad News
10 See You in My Nightmares Featuring Lil Wayne
11 Coldest Winter

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed