Keith Jarrett - Treasure Island - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Vinyl LP pressing. Treasure Island, released in early 1974, was the second of two albums pianist and composer Keith Jarrett recorded for Impulse Records - the first was Fort Yawuh, issued a year earlier. Cut at Generation Sound Studios in New York City, the band consisted of Jarrett on piano and soprano saxophone, Dewey Redman on tenor, bassist Charlie Haden, and drummer Paul Motian.

1 The Rich (And the Poor)
2 Blue Streak
3 Fullsuvollivus (Fools of All of Us)
4 Treasure Island
5 Introduction and Yaqui Indian Folk Song
6 Le Mistral
7 Angles (Without Edges)
8 Sister Fortune

Recently viewed