Kenny Burrell - Self Titled (Blue Note Tone Poet Series) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in deluxe gatefold jacket.

The first thing that strikes you about Kenny Burrell's second album for Blue Note is the cover, which features an illustration by Andy Warhol.

The second is the music drawn from 4 different sessions recorded in 1956 with the guitarist featured in a variety of settings.

Blue Note Tone Poet Series features all-analog remastering.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Get Happy
2 But Not for Me
3 Mexico City
4 Moten Swing

- Side 2 -
1 Cheeta
2 Now See How You Are
3 Phinupi
4 How About You

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed