Kanye West / Kid Cudi - Kids Sees Ghosts - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Kids See Ghosts is the debut studio album by Kanye West and Kid Cudi under the guise as Kids See Ghosts.

The album features Pusha T, Yasiin Bey and Ty Dolla Sign, and prominent production from both members of the duo, with further contributions by Dot da Genius, Mike Dean, Evan Mast, Plain Pat, BoogzDaBeast, Benny Blanco, Jeff Bhasker, Justin Vernon, Noah Goldstein, Andrew Dawson, Cashmere Cat and André 3000, among others.

Track Listing:

  1. Feel The Love (Featuring Pusha T)
  2. Fire
  3. 4th Dimension (Featuring Louis Prima)
  4. Freeee (Ghost Town, Pt. 2) (Featuring Ty Dolla Sign)
  5. Reborn
  6. Kids See Ghosts (Featuring Yasiin Bey)
  7. Cudi Montage

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed