KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD - Teenage Gizzard - Vinyl LP Record




Tracks 1-8 recorded some time in 2010 in Angelsea, Victoria, Australia
Tracks 9+10 recorded some time in 2011 in Carlton, Victoria, Australia

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover Design by Ahmad Oka


1. Hey There

2. Ants And Bats

3. Sleep

4. Summer

5. Eddie Cousin

6. Fried

7. Good To Me

8. Tomb/Beach

9. Trench Foot

10. Life Is Cool

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed