Kiss - Unmasked - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1980 album. Celebrating four decades of decibels, KISS, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary KISS albums on 180g audiophile vinyl. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the KISS Army.

1 Tomorrow
2 Is That You?
3 Two Sides of the Coin
4 Shandi
5 Talk to Me
6 She's So European
7 Easy As It Seems
8 Naked City
9 What Makes the World Go Round
10 Torpedo Girl
11 You're All That I Want

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed