KURT COBAIN - Montage Of Heck - Vinyl LP Record



Limited double vinyl LP pressing.

This audio companion to the acclaimed film showcases tracks from the documentary including spoken word, demos and full songs.

The soundtrack is comprised from various early and raw cassette recordings made by Kurt alone, the soundtrack allows a rare, unfiltered glimpse into Cobain's creative progression from early song snippets and short demos to musical experiments and ultimately, pieces of songs or lyrics that eventually appeared on later Nirvana albums.


1 The Yodel Song
2 Been a Son
3 What More Can I Say
4 1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial
5 The Happy Guitar
6 Montage of Kurt
7 Beans
8 Burn the Rain
9 Clean Up Before She Comes
10 Reverb Experiment
11 Montage of Kurt II
12 Rehash
13 You Can't Change Me / Burn My Britches / Something in the Way
14 Scoff
15 Aberdeen
16 Bright Smile
17 Underground Celebritism
18 Retreat
19 Desire
20 And I Love Her
21 Sea Monkeys
22 Sappy
23 Letters to Frances
24 Scream
25 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
26 Kurt Ambiance
27 She Only Lies
28 Kurt Audio Collage
29 Poison's Gone
30 Rhesus Monkey
31 Do Re Mi

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed