KYUSS - Wretch - Vinyl LP Record



Double vinyl LP pressing.

WRETCH was the first full-length album by American Heavy Metal band Kyuss. It was released in September 1991.

Previously billed as Sons of Kyuss, the band shortened their name prior to the release of this album.

The album contains a mixture of previously recorded demos and newly recorded material.


1 Thumb
2 Green Machine
3 Molten Universe
4 50 Million Year Trip (Downside Up)
5 Katzenjammer (Explicit LP Version)
6 Deadly Kiss (Explicit LP Version)
7 The Law (Explicit LP Version)
8 Isolation (Explicit LP Version)
9 I'm Not (Explicit LP Version)
10 Big Bikes (Explicit LP Version)
11 Stage III (Explicit LP Version)


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed