Lake Street Dive - Fun Machine: The Sequel - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Fantasy is set to partner with the powerhouse, multi-genre ensemble on the next phase of their remarkable journey beginning with 'Fun Machine: The Sequel', Lake Street Dive's EP of exquisitely chosen and performed cover songs, produced by Robin MacMillan.

While 2012's 'Fun Machine' paid homage to their classic R&B, soul, and jazz roots with re-imagined songs by the Drifters, George Michael, the aforementioned Jackson 5, and a killer version of Hall & Oates' 'Rich Girl', 'Fun Machine: The Sequel' expands the aperture a little wider, featuring selections ranging from R&B and pop favorites like Dionne Warwick's 'Anyone Who Had A Heart' and The Pointer Sisters' funky 'Automatic' to works by introspective singer-songwriters such as The Cranberries' gorgeous 'Linger', Carole King's classic 'So Far Away', Bonnie Raitt's era-defining 'Nick of Time', and even Shania Twain's suddenly resurgent pop-country anthem, 'You're Still the One'.

Track Listing:


  1. Automatic
  2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  3. You're Still The One
  4. So Far Away
  5. Nick Of Time


  1. Linger
  2. Dig A Pony (Rooftop Sessions)
  3. Two Of Us (Rooftop Sessions)
  4. Dont Let Me Down (Rooftop Sessions)

Recently viewed