LANA DEL RAY - Chemtrails Over The Country Club - Vinyl LP Record



Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release.

Following the success of her 2019 Grammy-nominated album Norman F***ing Rockwell, Lana Del Rey releases her highly anticipated, seventh studio album.

Chemtrails Over The Country Club features eleven songs, including singles "Let Me Love You Like A Woman" and the title-track "Chemtrails Over The Country Club".


    1 White Dress
    2 Chemtrails Over the Country Club
    3 Tulsa Jesus Freak
    4 Let Me Love You Like a Woman
    5 Wild at Heart
    6 Dark But Just a Game
    7 Not All Who Wander Are Lost
    8 Yosemite
    9 Breaking Up Slowly
    10 Dance Till We Die
    11 For Free

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      Estimate shipping

      You may also like

      Recently viewed