Lana Del Rey - Blue Banisters - CD

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2021 release. Grammy-nominated American singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey's eighth studio album Blue Banisters follows the success of her previous album Chemtrails Over The Country Club, released earlier this year. Blue Banisters will include previously released songs "Wildflower Wildfire," "Blue Banisters," "Arcadia," and "Text Book."

Track Listing:

1 Text Book
2 Blue Banisters
3 Arcadia
4 Interlude - the Trio
5 Black Bathing Suit
6 If You Lie Down with Me
7 Beautiful
8 Violets for Roses
9 Dealer
10 Thunder
11 Wildflower Wildfire
12 Nectar of the Gods
13 Living Legend
14 Cherry Blossom
15 Sweet Carolina

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed