LED ZEPPELIN - Houses Of The Holy - Vinyl LP Record




Limited 180 gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally re-mastered edition of the British Rock quartet's fifth studio album, originally released in 1973. Containing some of the band's most famous songs, including 'The Song Remains the Same', 'The Rain Song' and 'No Quarter', HOUSES OF THE HOLY became a huge success, and was certified eleven times platinum by the RIAA. In 1968, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant formed Led Zeppelin, one of the most influential, innovative and successful groups in modern music. The band has sold more than 300 million albums worldwide with a celebrated catalog. The band rose from the ashes of The Yardbirds, when Page brought in Plant, Bonham and Jones to tour as The New Yardbirds. In 1969, Led Zeppelin released it's self-titled debut. It marked the beginning of a 12-year reign, during which the group was widely considered to be the biggest Rock band in the world.


A1. The Song Remains The Same 5:29
A2. The Rain Song 7:39
A3. Over The Hills And Far Away 4:50
A4. The Crunge 3:17
B1. Dancing Days 3:43
B2. D'yer Mak'er 4:22
B3. No Quarter 7:02
B4. The Ocean 4:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 81227 96573 0
Barcode 081227965730
Matrix / Runout BD 33201-01 A1 A1 JohnD
Matrix / Runout BD 33201-01 B1
Matrix / Runout BD 3320ʌ-oʌ Aʌ A1 JohnD 5ʌ▽
Matrix / Runout BD 3320ʌ-Oʌ A̶Bʌ 1 11 -


Phonographic Copyright (p) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Recorded At Rolling Stones Mobile
Recorded At Stargroves
Recorded At Island Studios
Recorded At Olympic Studios


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed