Led Zeppelin - Presence (Remastered) - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Vinyl LP repressing. Digitally remastered edition of this album by the British hard rock icons.

Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany.

The album which peaked at #1 in both the U.S. and UK and was certified triple platinum crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like 'Nobody s Fault But Mine' and 'Achilles Last Stand' and delivers powerful jolts of the group at it's visceral best.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Achilles Last Stand 10:25
2 For Your Life 6:24
3 Royal Orleans 2:59

- Side 2 -
1 Nobody's Fault But Mine 6:16
2 Candy Store Rock 4:11
3 Hots on for Nowhere 4:44
4 Tea for On" 9:26

    Recently viewed