LENNY KRAVITZ - MTV Unplugged 1994 - Vinyl LP Record

Save $60

$39.99 $99.99
Recorded live at MTV Unplugged, Sony Studios, New York City, March 14th 1994.

A1 Are You Gonna Go My Way 6:26
A2 Believe 5:13
A3 Rosemary 5:36
A4 Just Be A Woman 4:06
B1 Sister 7:17
B2 Always On The Run 3:57
B3 My Precious Love 5:54
B4 Let Love Rule 6:40

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed