Less than Jake - Silver Linings - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Nearly 30 years into an already impressive career - which includes 8 studio albums, tours with Descendents, blink-182, Bon Jovi, Linkin Park, Snoop Dogg, Bad Religion, and more, and over 365 shows on the Vans Warped Tour - Less than Jake has never been a band to rest on it's laurels.

Now comes their new album Silver Linings, via Pure Noise Records. More vocal hooks than a tackle box, horns galore and that bombastic and upbeat energy that they're known for. It's still undeniably Less than Jake. Just a bit punchier and in your face.

Track Listing:

A1 High Cost Of Low Living 2:39
A2 Lie To Me 3:38
A3 Keep On Chasing 3:04
A4 Anytime And Anywhere 2:31
A5 The Test 2:54
A6 Dear Me 3:18
B1 Monkey Wrench Myself 2:59
B2 King Of The Downside 2:39
B3 Lost At Home 3:21
B4 Move 3:24
B5 Bill 3:04
B6 So Much Less 3:17
C1 No One To Judge Me 2:41
C2 Empty Lines 3:20
C3 Anytime And Anywhere (acoustic) 2:42
C4 Dear Me (acoustic) 3:10
C5 High Cost Of Low Living (acoustic) 2:41
C6 Move (acoustic) 3:16

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed