Little Mix - Confetti - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Global pop superstars Little Mix are back with their 6th studio album "Confetti" features the singles "Break Up Song" & "Holiday".

Track Listing:

A1 Break Up Song 3:21
A2 Holiday 3:34
A3 Sweet Melody 3:34
A4 Confetti 2:48
A5 Happiness 3:18
A6 Not A Pop Song 3:00
A7 Nothing But My Feelings 2:43
B1 Gloves Up 2:48
B2 A Mess (Happy 4 U) 3:30
B3 My Love Won't Let You Down 2:55
B4 Rendezvous 2:57
B5 If You Want My Love 2:41
B6 Breathe 3:30

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed