LORD HURON - Long Lost - BLUE Cassette


Extremely limited pressing, Blue Shell cassette!

2021 release. Lord Huron presents their fourth studio album, Long Lost.

The band has often tried to uncover the past of their studio, Whispering Pines, without much success. Instead, they decided to imagine what has gone on in the studio, who has passed through, and that is how Long Lost was created.

Featuring the singles 'Not Dead Yet', 'Mine Forever', 'I Lied' and 'Love Me Like You Used To'.


A1. The Moon Doesn't Mind
A2. Mine Forever
A3. (One Helluva Performer)
A4. Love Me Like You Used To
A5. Meet Me In The City
A6. (Sing For Us Tonight)
A7. Long Lost
A8. Twenty Long Years
A9. Drops In The Lake
B1. Where Did The Time Go
B2. Not Dead Yet
B3. (Deep Down Inside Ya)
B4. I Lied
B5. At Sea
B6. What Do It Mean
B7. Time's Blur


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602435920849




Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed